Shipping & Returns
We hope that each of our products meet your satisfaction, however we know that sometime things happen. Please review our shipping, return , and exchange policy below.
We sell our products to customers 18 and older as allowed by state laws.
Some states have passed laws allowing CBD to be sold to individuals who are 18 or older. Other states have raised this age to 21. Still other states have not set any specific age restrictions for CBD sales. To find out how old you need to be to buy CBD in your state, you’ll need to consult your particular state’s CBD laws. We may require age verification before we fill your purchase.
Products are shipped 2-3 business days after your order has been confirmed. Once your order is fulfilled and shipped you will receive a tracking number.
At this time we are not shipping Delta 8 products to the following states:
New York (New York state has explicitly outlawed delta-8)
Return & Exchange Policy
Yes, we do accept refunds or exchanges under certain conditions.
Our policy lasts 30 days from receiving the order. If 30 days have gone since receiving your purchase, unfortunately we can't offer you a refund or exchange.
To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. The item also must be in the original packaging.
To be eligible for return/refund the item you received must be not as described in the store webpage or was delivered broken or missing any of its components which will require proof such as a photo (s) to explain the issue in the item to be sent to email@example.com.
At this time any edible products are not eligible for return.